Samsung CES 2019 press conference: How to watch it live

0
23

The world’s largest consumer wiring trade show, CES 2019, will shortly be underway with a media day forward of a uncover itself being hold on 7 January. That’s a day many vital press conferences will take place, including Samsung’s.

Here we tell we when a Samsung media eventuality will take place and how to watch it live online.

When is a Samsung CES 2019 press conference?

Samsung’s CES media eventuality will be hold on Monday 7 Jan 2019, starting during 2pm PT and approaching to run for 45 minutes. It is being hold during a Mandalay Bay Convention Center.

It is open to media and Samsung member only, though a association will livestream a keynote online for all to watch. Here are a opposite internal times:

  • US West Coast: 2pm PT
  • US East Coast: 5pm ET
  • UK: 10pm GMT
  • Central Europe: 11pm CET

Can we watch a press eventuality online?

You will be means to watch a eventuality live online. We wish to horde it here closer a time.

Alternatively, we design it to be hold on a dedicated Samsung CES 2019 website here, that should also turn accessible closer a time.

What we can design during a press conference

Samsung has already announced that will be display QLED versions of a The Frame and Serif TVs during this year’s CES. There will be many other new televisions too, as usual, including 8K models.

We also design it to serve provoke a initial 5G handset – suspicion to be a Beyond X – and could even give us a new glance during a foldable phone judgment initial denounced during a developer discussion final year.

You can find out some-more about products approaching to be shown during this year’s CES in the accessible round-up here.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here